6 comments on “On the Copper Coast

  1. Love this Jessica. I’ve stood on that very beach taking photos a few times, and also some close ups of the pebbles there, and on Tramore beach too.

    • Ireland certainly is very special. Wonderful scenery and lots of things I’ve never seen before. We are most impressed and wonder why we never did this before. I will post some proper posts when I get home. The pebbles on the Copper Coast were fascinating. I haven’t seen any from that geological era before. It would be good to see the photographs that you took when you were there!

      • Looking forward to your posts Jessica. I’ll get round to posting some from that area, but I must warn you, they are from quite a while ago, and I was only starting to get interested in photography then.

Leave a Reply

