4 comments on “Detachment 5

    • I am never bored – in life generally or as a photographer. Everything has potential for further examination, investigation, and understanding.

      • I thought you would have that approach from looking at your images. It was an interest in the natural world that made me take up photography, and it in turn has made me more aware and look more closely at everything. Great hobby in that regard.

      • Photography is an absorbing hobby and great fun too. I used to like working with 35 mm film and waiting with keen anticipation for the photos to be developed. Now digital photography is much better and the challenge is to see whether the camera has recorded the subjects in the way I wanted or whether I can edit the pictures to make them resemble the subject as I remember it looking.

Leave a Reply

